Switch Between Tenants

User accounts that have access to multiple tenants are placed into a single, default tenant after login. To switch the management session to another tenant:

  1. In the web interface, click on your username in the upper right corner of the display, and select Tenant View.
  2. Select the tenant and click Done.

Now the resources that can be accessed in the web interface are those that belong to the newly selected tenant, instead of the previously selected tenant.

Note: If you are logged in with a super user account, a read-only All Tenants tenant also is available.