Switch Between Tenants

User accounts that have access to multiple tenants are placed into a single, default tenant after login. To switch the management session to another tenant:

  1. In the web interface, click on your username in the upper right corner of the display, and select Tenant View.
    tenant-switch1
  2. Select the tenant and click Done.
    tenant-switch2

Now the resources that can be accessed in the web interface are those that belong to the newly selected tenant, instead of the previously selected tenant.

Note: If you are logged in with a super user account, a read-only All Tenants tenant also is available.

Updated: 2017-11-20 22:00:13 +0000